Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens
30 years after the defeat of Darth Vader and the Empire, Rey, a scavenger from the planet Jakku, finds a BB-8 droid that knows the whereabouts of the long lost Luke Skywalker. Rey, as well as a rogue stormtrooper and two smugglers, are thrown into the middle of a battle between the Resistance and the daunting legions of the First Order.

Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Actors: Carrie Fisher, Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill
Director: J.J. Abrams
Year: 2015
Runtime: 136 minutes
Rating: 8.1/10 (678,140 votes)
Rated: PG-13